Gauntlet: Dark Legacy

Game Details: Gauntlet: Dark Legacy

Whether playing alone or with companions, players adventure through eight magical realms – Mountain, Desert, Forest and Castle and the new Ice, Town, Sky and Dream worlds. Throughout each mystical realm, players are challenged to find obelisks, rune stones and countless other items while confronting more than 50 different enemies and challenging bosses. Players can choose from a variety of characters – including the new Jester, Sorceress, Dwarf and Knight – who possess the ability to perform special turbo attacks and deadly combination moves during battle. Each character has different attributes, so players must decide which character they believe is best equipped to handle the next adventure. Players can also find more than 42 secret characters and unlock their hidden, split personalities.

News about Gauntlet: Dark Legacy for Gamecube




<i>Preview</i>: Gauntlet: Dark Legacy

Monday, 04 Mar 2002

Chris's Second preview for the site - Gauntlet: Dark Legacy. Head inside to see what this game is all about!<br><a href=""> >>> Preview</a>

Read more »

Posted by guest 22 years ago




Gauntlet: Dark Legacy

Tuesday, 19 Nov 2002

Read more »

Posted by Chris 21 years ago

© Copyright 2024 - Independent Nintendo Coverage Back to the Top