Indie World Showcase to be broadcast on Wednesday 11th August at 5PM UK time

Here we go, right on schedule, Nintendo have announced a brand new Indie World Showcase, to be broadcast tomorrow on Wednesday 11th of August at 5pm UK time.

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 5 PM in the UK
  • 6 PM in Europe

You can find the the original tweet below...

blockquote class="twitter-tweet">

dir="ltr">A new #IndieWorld Showcase arrives on Aug. 11 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET! Tune in for roughly 20 minutes of information on upcoming indie games heading to #NintendoSwitch.br>br>Watch live here: https://t.co/hDrAmAABvI pic.twitter.com/MdxUruKrcL

— Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) August 10, 2021/blockquote> script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8">/script>

As always, here at N-Europe we'll cover this latest Indie World event soon after it has aired so expect the usual roundup article in the evening.

Will you be tuning in for this latest presentation? Are there any previously announced games which you'd like to see featured? Or will you be looking to see what new games might be shown?

Let us know your thoughts in the comments section or join in with the discussion on our forum.


© Copyright N-Europe.com 2022 - Independent Nintendo Coverage Back to the Top