Nintendo Direct to be broadcast on 06/10/2022

Nintendo have announced a Nintendo Direct presentation, which is to be broadcast on Thursday 6th October 2022 at 09:05pm UK time.

  • 1:05 PM PT
  • 4:05 PM ET
  • 9:05 PM in the UK
  • 10:05 PM in Europe

Expect to see a trailer from The Super Mario Bros. Movie, and literally... nothing... else.

As always, here at N-Europe we'll cover this latest presentation soon after it has aired, you can expect to see the usual roundup article appear on the site in the late hours of the evening.

For more details, check out the discussion on our forum.


© Copyright N-Europe.com 2022 - Independent Nintendo Coverage Back to the Top